Where and when to watch the Xbox Games Showcase 2024 and Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Direct

0

Xbox Games Showcase is just around the corner, set to take place on Sunday, June 9. The event will be immediately followed by the Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Direct where Activision will give fans the first look at this year’s Call of Duty game.

During the Xbox Games Showcase, fans can expect to see announcements and more information about already announced titles from Activision, Blizzard, Bethesda and Xbox Game Studios, as well as games from third-party studios.

When will Xbox Games Showcase begin

If you’re planning on watching the events live on June 9, 2024, here is when the Xbox Games Showcase will kick off, depending on various timezones:

  • PT: 10 a.m.
  • ET: 1 p.m.
  • BST: 6 p.m.
  • CET: 7 p.m.
  • JST: 2 a.m. (June 10)
  • AEST: 3 a.m. (June 10)

Right after the Xbox Games Showcase ends, the Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Direct will start. The Call of Duty game is set to become the first-ever Call of Duty title to launch day-one on the Xbox Game Pass, following Microsoft’s acquisition of Activision Blizzard.

Where to watch Xbox Games Showcase and Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Direct

You can watch the showcase live on the official Xbox, Bethesda and Activision Blizzard social channels across YouTube, Twitch and Facebook. For convenience, we’ve listed out the links for all official live streams below:

The live streams available on YouTube will offer up to 4K resolution at 60 frame rate, whereas the live streams on Twitch and Facebook will be available in 1080p at 60 FPS.


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Gamers Greade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.