UFC 266 live stream: how to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega online today

0

It’s all eyes to Las Vegas and the Octagon, for a jam-packed UFC card and a mouth watering featherweight title clash at the top of the bill. Read on to discover how to find a UFC 266 live stream and watch Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 266: live stream Volkanovski vs Ortega

Date: Saturday, September 25

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Paradise, Nevada, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

The card sees Australia’s Alexander Volkanovski place his featherweight title on the line against Brian Ortega, while women’s flyweight champ Valentina Shevchenko will face off against Lauren Murphy. The card also features the long-awaited return of one of the sport’s biggest stars, Nick Diaz.

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Gamers Greade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...