The Devil In Me Release Date, Time, And Price

0

The Dark Pictures: The Devil In Me is set to be released across all platforms on November 18, as the new episode from the anthology series that started back in 2019 with Man of Medan.


Hopefully, the game will be launched simultaneously on PC and consoles, but that doesn’t mean the release time won’t be different based on your region. Below, we have listed the official release time for each major region in the world.

PC/PlayStation/Xbox:

  • North America: November 17 at 4 pm PT/7 pm ET
  • Europe: November 18 at 12 am UTC/1 am CET
  • Eastern Asia and Oceania: November 18 at 9 am JST/11 am AEDT/1 pm NZDT

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Riot Games To Launch New League Of Legends Eternals Series Later Today

The Dark Pictures: The Devil In Me is available for $39.99 across all platforms. If you pre-order the game, you will receive early access to Curator’s Cut, which includes “new scenes playable from the other characters’ perspective with brand-new choices and decisions to make.”

The Devil In Me is about a few people who want to survive a serial killer. Similar to previous iterations, you can either play the game solo or join your friends for a co-op experience. The well-known Hollywood actress Jesse Buckley has starred in one of the main roles in The Devil In Me.

According to unofficial data provided via leaks, The Dark Pictures anthology is supposed to receive a full bundle in the near future, including all 4 iterations of the series. Currently, there is a similar bundle that includes the last three titles. However, each title has its own standalone story, so you can just pick and play the ones that seem interesting enough for you rather than purchasing a full bundle.

Below, you can check out the minimum PC system requirements to run The Devil In Me.

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4690K or AMD FX-8350
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 960, 4 GB or AMD Radeon R9 380, 4 GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 65 GB available space

Supremassive Games has been pretty busy this year, as they launched The Quarry, another narrative-driven horror experience earlier this year, which turned into a big hit for the developers.

NEXT: Dead Island 2 Has Been Delayed To April 2023

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Gamers Greade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.