Record Of Ragnarok Season 2 Release Date, Time, And Where To Watch


Season 2 kicks off later this week and will consist of 15 episodes.

Record Of Ragnarok Season 2 will premiere on Thursday, January 26th on Netflix. Given the release schedule Netflix follows for most of its releases, the new season of Record of Ragnarok will be released at 12:00 AM PST. The release time will vary given the simultaneous release schedule of the show; nevertheless, here’s the schedule you need to follow for your local time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PT
  • Central Time: 2 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM ET
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT
  • Indian Time: 1:30 PM IST
  • European Time: 10 AM CEST


RELATED: Best Anime To Watch On Netflix

In a previously released trailer for the upcoming season of Record of Ragnarok, it was confirmed that the series would be split into two parts, with 15 episodes in total. The first part of the series will consist of 10 episodes, and the remaining 5 episodes will release later in 2023. The release date for the second cour is yet to be confirmed.

As confirmed via previously released trailers, the new season will bring several manga characters to life, such as Buddha, Raiden Tameemon, and Jack the Ripper, fighting gods as humanity representatives while the older characters, like Shiva, Zeus, and Odin will also be joining the series for some insane action. A new trailer was released a few days back, revealing some incredible footage for the second season, mostly focusing on a battle between Shiva and Raiden Tameemon.

The first season of Record of Ragnarok was animated by Graphinica, but this time, Yumeta Company has joined hands with Graphinica to animate the series. Most of the cast and staff members from the previous season are returning, but there are also some new inclusions, including Yuka Yamada assisting Fudeyasu in script writing. Masao Okhubo is returning as the director of the series, with Shrimp and Seaweed as the sound director and Koji Takanashi in the music department. The opening theme song is “Rude, Loose Dance” by Minami, while the ending theme is “Inori” by Masatoshi Ono.

The voice cast for the series includes Hikaru Midorikawa, voicing Thor (known for voicing Garou in One-Punch Man), Wataru Takagi as Zeus (in Cyberpunk: Edgerunners as Pilar), Katsuyuki Konishi as Hercules (Tengen Uzui in Demon Slayer), and Tatsuhisa Suzuki as Shiva (Draken in Tokyo Revengers). Other cast members include Soma Saito as Adam, Tomokazu Sukita as Jack the Ripper, Yuichi Nakamura as Buddha, and Miyuki Sawashiro as Brunhinde.

NEXT: Manga That Deserve Anime Adaptation


Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Gamers Greade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.