Jujutsu Kaisen movie trailer reveal TODAY? MAPPA drops 0 Movie teaser countdown | Gaming | Entertainment

0

Anime fans could get the first proper look at the highly anticipated Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie today.

The Twitter account for the popular anime from studio MAPPA has begun a countdown which ends at 4pm BST today.

And fans have been left wondering if this countdown is for the reveal of the first Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie trailer.

A short teaser trailer has already been revealed for the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie but anime fans are left waiting to see the first full trailer.

The Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie has a release date in Japan of December 24 2021.

For those in other regions, the time that the @animejujutsu Twitter is counting down to is 5pm CEST, 11am eastern time and 8am pacific time.

The Juju tease comes after the first poster for the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie was revealed last month.

Here is the synopsis for the prequel movie: “Yuta Okkotsu is a nervous high school student who is suffering from a serious problem — his childhood friend Rika has turned into a Curse and won’t leave him alone.

“Since Rika is no ordinary Curse, his plight is noticed by Satoru Gojo, a teacher at Jujutsu High, a school where fledgling exorcists learn how to combat Curses. Gojo convinces Yuta to enroll, but can he learn enough in time to confront the Curse that haunts him?”

More to follow…

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Gamers Greade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...