iPhone 13 launch live blog: Apple Watch 7, AirPods 3 and more at 2021’s Apple event

0

Refresh

Our artist’s impression of what we expect the iPhone 13 to look like (Image credit: TechRadar)

Welcome to iPhone 13 launch day, and welcome to our live blog, where you’ll be able to follow all the news from the latest Apple event as it happens. 

The event is set to kick off later today, and before then we’ll be talking you through the products we’re expecting to see. We’ll be giving you a preview of the iPhone 13, AirPods 3, Apple Watch 7 and more throughout the day.

On top of that, we’ll be including all the latest leaks and rumors that break in the hours leading up to Tim Cook taking the virtual stage. And if anything else big happens in the world of Apple, you’ll be able to read about it here first.

Then, from 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST (1am ACT September 15 in Australia) we’ll be covering the event itself. So be sure to check back in with us just before that time to find out about about everything Apple has to offer.

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Gamers Greade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...