iPhone 13 launch: How to watch Apple’s event live

0

This Apple launch will be a digital event once again, much like the iPhone 12 series launch. We’ve got you covered with a live-stream link and other nuggets of information.

What time is Apple’s California Streaming event?

Apple’s iPhone 13 series launch will kick off at 10 AM PDT (1 PM ET). You can check out the time in your relevant region below.

  • San Francisco: 10 AM
  • Chicago: 12 PM
  • New York: 1 PM
  • London: 6 PM
  • Berlin: 7 PM
  • Moscow: 8 PM
  • New Delhi: 10:30 PM
  • Singapore: 1 AM (September 15)
  • Sydney: 3 AM (September 15)

How can I watch the iPhone 13 series launch live?

Unarguably the easiest way to watch the iPhone 13 launch stream is to visit YouTube. Apple will be streaming the event via Google’s video service, and we’ve embedded the video player below for your convenience. You can also catch the event via Apple’s events page or the Apple TV app.

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Gamers Greade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...