Technology

How to watch WandaVision online: stream all-new episode 6 on Disney Plus today

After 5 weeks of good, weird, and generally befuddling appears to be like at life in picture-perfect Westview, Marvel Studios’ TV debut WandaVision is ready to reveal itself much more totally this week as (*spoiler alert*) the incursion of Monica Rambeau’s drone into suburbia stands out as the tipping level the present so desperately wants. Read on as we clarify how to watch WandaVision on-line and stream all-new episode 6 of the Avengers spin-off on Disney Plus today.

How to watch WandaVision episode 6

Release date: February 12

Cast: Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Teyonah Parris, Kathryn Hahn, Kat Dennings, Randall Park

Director: Matt Shakman

Watch now: stream WandaVision on Disney Plus from just $6.99/£5.99/AU$8.99 a month

As in earlier weeks, episode 6 is launched on the platform at midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 7pm AEDT – on this case on Friday, February 12.

Follow us on Google News  

Read original article here

Md Umar Khan

Md Umar Khan is a gaming freak who loves to play FPS games. In the meantime, he loves to express his views by writing gaming articles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button