Technology

How to watch UFC 262: live stream Oliveira vs Chandler (and the rest) online today

The Octagon heads to Texas today with a lightweight title bout between Charles Oliveira and Michael Chandler headlining UFC 262. Read on to discover how to find a UFC live stream and watch every match online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 262: live stream Oliveira vs Chandler

Date: Saturday, May 15

Early Prelims: 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 11.30pm BST / 8.30am AEST (Sun)

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun)/ 10am AEST (Sun)

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun)

Venue: The Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

With UFC legend Khabib Nurmagomedov having retired after successfully defending his title for a third time when he defeated Justin Gaethje at UFC 254, the lightweight belt now sits vacant and will be up for grabs at the Toyota Center in Houston in front of a full-capacity crowd on Saturday night.

Follow us on Google News  

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! GamersGrade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected] The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Md Umar Khan

Md Umar Khan is a gaming freak who loves to play FPS games. In the meantime, he loves to express his views by writing gaming articles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button