Technology

Australian Open live stream: how to watch Serena Williams vs Halep online anywhere

We’ve bought an enormous deal with to look ahead to at Rod Laver Arena, as two of the most important stars in tennis face off in a tie that in every other 12 months may simply be the ultimate of the Aussie Open. But as an alternative, Serena and Simona are battling for a spot within the closing 4. Read on as we clarify how to watch Australian Open tennis online and get a Serena Williams vs Simona Halep live stream wherever you might be proper now.

2021 Australian Open live stream: Williams vs Halep

Date: Tuesday, February 16

Time: No sooner than 7pm AEDT / 8am GMT / 3am ET / 12am PT 

Venue: Melbourne Park, Melbourne

FREE live stream: 9Now (Australia)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

World No. 2 Halep comes into at this time’s conflict contemporary off the again of an announcement victory over French Open champion Iga Swiatek, who beat her at Roland Garros again in October. 

Follow us on Google News  

Read original article here

Md Umar Khan

Md Umar Khan is a gaming freak who loves to play FPS games. In the meantime, he loves to express his views by writing gaming articles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button