Gaming

Attack on Titan chapter 139 release time: How to read AoT manga ending on Crunchyroll | Gaming | Entertainment

Attack on Titan is reaching its highly anticipated conclusion this week with chapter 139 set to debut soon.

Over a 11 and a half years after the story of Eren, Mikasa and Armin began in the Shiganshina District Attack on Titan is at long last reaching its conclusion.

Attack on Titan is ending with chapter 139, which has a release date in Japan of Friday April 9.

However, due to time zone differences AoT fans in other regions could be able to read Attack on Titan chapter 139 today.

Here is when Attack on Titan chapter 139 should release, based on the rollout of chapter 138…

Attack on Titan chapter 139 UK release date and time – 4pm UK time on Thursday April 8

Attack on Titan chapter 139 US release date and time – 8am pacific and 11am eastern time on Thursday April 8

The Attack on Titan chapter 139 release schedule info comes courtesy of a post by DualShockers.

In terms of how you can read Attack on Titan chapter 139, Crunchyroll in its library not only has the Attack on Titan anime (which just finished the first part of its final season) but also the Attack on Titan anime.

If you want to read the Attack on Titan anime with Crunchyroll you have to be a Premium subscriber, which costs £7.99 a month.

More to follow…

Follow us on Google News  

Read original article here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button