Gaming

Apex Legends: Legacy release time confirmed

The Apex Legends season 9 release time is upon us, and even if Respawn has given the old numbering convention, it seems the studio is sticking to the usual launch rollout. The devs have confirmed exactly when the Legacy update is going live, so you’ll know when to expect Valkyrie, the Bocek Bow, Arenas, and the updated Olympus.

Apex Legends: Legacy launches on May 4 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, as the devs have confirmed on Twitter. Today, Respawn has also provided a full look at the battle pass today, so you can decide whether you want to invest the time and money into all those cosmetics.

If you’ve missed the details heading into the Apex Legends season 9 release date, the most notable addition is the new Apex Legends Arenas mode, which brings a little bit of CS:GO flavour into the fight. As usual, you can also expect a new legend, and this one even brings a bit more Titanfall flair into Apex.

Check out the trailer for the battle pass below.

For more battle royale games, you can follow that link.

{“schema”:{“page”:{“content”:{“headline”:”Apex Legends: Legacy release time confirmed”,”type”:”post”,”category”:”apex-legends”},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:”Electronic Arts”,”genre”:”FPS”,”title”:”Apex Legends”,”genres”:[“FPS”,”Free to Play”]}}}}

Follow us on Google News  

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! GamersGrade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@gamersgrade.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button