All of the Music in Cyberpunk: Edgerunners



Find out what’s hot on the radios in Night City

So far, Cyberpunk: Edgerunners continues to receive praise for its visuals, writing, and adaptation of the original game world. Another underrated and often overlooked aspect of the show is the music accompanying each episode, which features a wide variety of different songs and styles. If you’ve been dying to know the set list, then we’ve got all of the music in Cyberpunk: Edgerunners compiled for you down below.

Every Song & Artist in Cyberpunk: Edgerunners

As you can see below, some tracks for Cyberpunk: Edgerunners are original songs, while others are mainstream hits refitted for the show. Keen fans will also notice that some songs appear in both the anime and the radio stations found in Cyberpunk: 2077.

Check them all out for yourself, including the artists, below. It’s important to note that you kind find almost all of these on Spotify or other music streaming services.

  • This Fire – Franz Ferdinand
  • Let You Down – Dawid Podsiadlo
  • Who’s Ready For Tommorrow – Rat Boy
  • I Really Want To Stay At Your House – Rosa Walton
  • Just Wine (P.A.F.F. Remix) – Diego Cichy Don Feat. P.A.F.F
  • Niewazne – Diego Cichy Don Feat. Martyna Baranowska
  • Little Stranger – Dawid Podsiadlo and Bogdan Kondracki
  • On My Way To Hell – Poloz
  • Nie Pyta Nas – Zjednoczenie Soundsystem
  • History – Gazelle Twin

With the release of Cyberpunk: Edgerunners and the announcement of the Phantom Liberty DLC for Cyberpunk: 2077, fans of the franchise are currently over the moon with excitement. However, in case you’re out of the loop, Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is a Netflix anime adaptation of Cyberpunk: 2077 universe. The ten-episode show follows the rise of David Martinez, a cyberpunk that gets in way over his head when attempting to become a Night City legend.

That’s everything you need to know about all of the music in Cyberpunk: Edgerunners. For more information about Cyberpunk 2077 or Cyberpunk: Edgerunners, stay tuned to Twininfinte.


Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Gamers Greade is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.